Upcoming Webinar: Projectmates 15.7 - Highlighting New Features & Enhancements

The Projectmates team has been super busy this year enhancing Projectmates mobile and web versions to better serve our users. We are passionate about providing the best software and services to you. Projectmates version 15.7 will release on October 7th, and we thought it is appropriate to get you up to date on the most recent updates from the new version and some of the other new changes to the program.

Some of the highlights include:

  • 2 Factor Authentication for user accounts
  • View only access for fund management
  • Role Assignment to Schedules and Action Lists
  • Push Notifications
  • Improvements to the Bid Q&A page
  • Recent Mobile enhancements
  • Welcome screens
  • Submittals
  • Chat Functionality
  • Ability to email a photo from the App
  • Many other smaller improvements (many based off user requests)
  • And as always, we would like to answer any questions or hear your feedback

Join us for this live webinar on Thursday, October 5th at 12:00 PM Eastern / 11:00 AM Central / 9:00 AM Pacific. Click here to register and save your seat.

Related Articles

The High Price of Inefficiency

The High Price of Inefficiency

Construction projects are becoming more and more complex every day. With this growing complexity, the importance for efficiently managing everything in one place is also increasing.

Ready to see how Projectmates can help you?

Request additional information or arrange a
personalized demo to get a first-hand look today.